Alexander & Bishop
300 North Main Street
Suite 200 & 300
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Postal Box Address
P.O.Box 800
Oshkosh, WI 54903-0800
 
Contact:
Phone: (920) 233 - 7219
Fax: (920) 235 - 2290
 
Web Address
alexanderbishop.com
abresidents.com
 
Corporate Office
Name Title Email Phone
Peter Jungbacker Alexander & Bishop Real Estate Capital Markets,LLC, Member pjungbacker@alexanderbishop.com (920) 233 - 7219 ext. 18
Linda Grant Director of Lease Administration lgrant@alexanderbishop.com (920) 233 - 7219 ext. 12
Vickie Krumrei Accounting Principal vkrumrei@alexanderbishop.com (920) 233 - 7219 ext. 14
Anthony Schneider Management & Administration aschneider@alexanderbishop.com (920) 233 - 7219 ext. 32
Logan Jungbacker Planning & Strategy ljungbacker@alexanderbishop.com (920) 233 - 7219 ext. 24
Rahimjon Atahanov Financial Analyst ratahanov@alexanderbishop.com (920) 233 - 7219 ext. 28
Erik Jungbacker General Counsel & Director of Finance ejungbacker@alexanderbishop.com (504) 287-9293
Kathy Gitzel Accountant kgitzel@alexanderbishop.com (920) 233 - 7219 ext. 13
Jon Raymond Residential Collections (920) 233 - 7219 ext. 19
Commercial Leasing & Management
Erik Jungbacker Commercial Leasing ejungbacker@alexanderbishop.com (504) 287 - 9293
Pat Catlin Director of Commercial Property Management pcatlin@alexanderbishop.com (920) 362 - 4933
Charlie McMillie Commercial Facilities Manager cmcmillie@alexanderbishop.com (920) 203 - 9185
Residential Leasing & Management
Property Contact Email Phone
Alhambra Sarah Wetter swetter@alexanderbishop.com Office: (920) 376 - 4130
Bent Block Kiernan Jungbacker / Brittany Jungbacker oshkosh@alexanderbishop.com Office: (920) 235 - 7368
Bishops Place Kiernan Jungbacker / Brittany Jungbacker oshkosh@alexanderbishop.com Office: (920) 235 - 7368
Concord Place Kiernan Jungbacker / Brittany Jungbacker oshkosh@alexanderbishop.com Office: (920) 235 - 7368
Lakeview Terrace Kiernan Jungbacker / Brittany Jungbacker oshkosh@alexanderbishop.com Office: (920) 235 - 7368
Morgan Crossing Kiernan Jungbacker / Brittany Jungbacker oshkosh@alexanderbishop.com Office: (920) 235 - 7368
River Place Wendy Johnson wjohnson@alexanderbishop.com Office: (920) 230 - 2625
Village Green Sean Connery Sconnery@alexanderbishop.com Office: (608) 756 - 0078
Washington Plaza Sarah Wetter swetter@alexanderbishop.com Office: (920) 376 - 4130